UniGR visiting students

The “University of the Greater Region – UniGR” offers the opportunity to study and conduct research in 3 languages, 5 regions and in 7 universities. The Greater Region covers Saarland and Rhineland-Palatinate in Germany, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the French region of Lorraine as well as Belgian Wallonia with its French and German-speaking communities.

Partner universities

  • University of Luxembourg;
  • Saarland University;
  • University of Liège;
  • University of Lorraine;
  • University of Kaiserslautern;
  • Trier University.
  • University of Applied Sciences – htw saar.


For questions about the courses and UniGR mobility in general, please contact:

Early enrolment is recommended.